11/23/2004
Deleted!!!

Well, the potluck was nice, the surroundings were gross and if one more person went on and on to me about this MEDIOCRE designer on their staff, I was� I was� going to continue being annoyed.

Other than that� apparently, the Applesauce & marshmallows dish was a hit, since Marketing girl returned to the office with a near-empty dish. I temporarily changed my MSN name to �Applesauce & Marshmallows?� prompting a name change from The Heartbreaker to �Gross combination.� I, of course, took this as an attempt at contact after a near two week silence� so I IM�d with a simple hello. We chatted lightly and it ended abruptly. It was finally clear, despite the mixed signals of semi-communication, he doesn�t even want to attempt friendship.

Inspired by Ozwald, who has much better handled his heartbreak, I have decided to finally do the �full delete�� ridding myself of all reminders and contact methods. To date, he still pops up on my MSN Messenger list, AIM, and his picture when I scroll through my phone. I�ve been lying and denying my clinging to hope, and today officially marks the end of The Heartbreaker. There are better things for me in this town, and in no way will they be connected to him.
So� deleted from MSN Messenger, deleted from AIM, deleted from my phone, and all old emails deleted as well.

Heartbreaker who?


Diaryland.com