12/08/2004
Beee My Boyfriends

Complete with pictures, here is a small selection from my guys-I've-had-or-still-have-a-thing-for list:

Mike from Mystery Science Theater 3000
If you don't remember, this was the show where the guy and two robots sat in front of bad movies and made fun. I used to LOVE this show. Although Joel was the original host, he left and was replaced by Mike -- who had already been the main writer, anyway. Mike is one of those guys who is nice looking, but add a hilarious-yet-subtle sense of humor, and you've got the perfect man. Mmm.












Prince Adam / He-Man
Yeah, so maybe it's a bit goofy, but growing up, there was something very attractive about this muscley-do-gooder. Exemplary morals, boy-next-door-innocence, and fearlessness make this one a winner. Honestly, Prince Adam is a little sexier than He-Man, to me. I mean, he's got the same muscles under that white t-shirt (I have a thing for guys in white shirts), but he has a little more humility and 'sweet guy' nature as Prince Adam. As He-Man, I could see him being maybe a little cocky when he's shirtless and wielding a huge sword. Although in his defense, it is a huge sword.






Gruffy
Since we're on the topic of cartoon hotties... I'm gonna be honest... I had a thing for a Gummi Bear, yes. Gruffy was so masculine and rugged. But occasionally he'd show a soft, caring side. He was a fearless leader, a little rough around the edges, in good shape and had a sexy voice.
I can feel you judging me.





Dierks Bentley
Fairly new on the country music scene, this curly-haired hottie does somethin' to me. Admittedly, curly hair isn't my thing... AT ALL... but this guy makes it work. His video for What was I thinkin'?... mmm.










Last, but not least, the man I find the sexiest (today, anyway)...

Mark Valley
I first spotted him on Bravo's Keen Eddie... a decent show, I guess. Now, however, he calls Boston Legal home. Mr. Hottington VanHottsworth. Beeee my boyfriend. Be it.


Diaryland.com