01/07/2005
9 to 5, what a way to make a livin'...

I�ll have to make it brief today� I�ve been putting off a lot of work because� well� let�s put it this way� If you were a housekeeper on the Titanic, would making a bed really seem that important? Anyway� I have to make up for about a week�s worth of work in a day. No problem.

I�m calling a local marketing firm to speak with an employee that I worked with briefly here. They�re hiring a multimedia designer, and well, I had a couple non-official questions before applying.

I will feel a little guilty departing, but if the pay and environment are better, I�m gone. It�s the corporate world� I have to play the game, too.

I�m looking SO forward to maxin� and relaxin� with VGL this evening. Something comfortable and easy in the midst of this blghness.

It�s enough to drive you crazy if you let it.


Diaryland.com