02/18/2005
End'a the day nothin'

The Heartbreaker and I had a good time last night as usual. He received the stares and I was merely there as far as onlookers were concerned. I was okay with that, having been fortunate to be on the other side of that in the past. Yes, THB is strikingly sexy, but is actually rather insecure considering. I guess we're all kinda that way in a sense.

As gay as this is, I dreamt last night that he kissed me. REALLY kissed me.

I was affectionately told by a friend that I should get my attraction under control or I'll wake up 40 years old, still holding out for this uninterested someone. Boo on the truth.

The monthly Well-To-Do People's Club meeting is tonight. I don't even care. It's a bunch of wealthy, feminine older men that I don't really care to talk to. I may ditch this club soon. I just don't think I care for the cause enough.


Diaryland.com