02/23/2005
Parking lot tooth pickin'

Yay for my step one of fifty in regaining my dignity and self-confidence. I went to the gym at 6am today, rather than waiting until after work to join you-know-who.

I purchased some extra sexy cologne last night... wanting to smell nice for VGL's visit next weekend. However he just informed that his visit will be but one day, rather than two. Whatever. Assuming all goes well with my project this week, and weekend work isn't required, I'm going to Austin. Alone. To have fun. Alone. Hotties, mark your calendars.

Napoleon Dynamite was funny for the first 20 minutes... then you literally feel your life being wasted.

As the new job has had my eating schedule a mess, I've lost 3 pounds. Yes... I'm a Laura Flynn mess, weighing in at a whopping, feed-the-children 163.

On my cologne run, I nearly hit this slightly obese woman and her slightly obese fella, as they were stopped in the middle of the parking lot so he could check her mouth for food particles or missing teeth. She had her pie hole stretched wide (with her finger in it) while he stood on his tippy toes maneuvering every which way to get a good look. Nevermind the SUV barreling toward you on a smell-good mission.

So keep your dentistry out of Neiman's parking lot.


Diaryland.com