09/04/2005
Hillary Duff and my Space Bag

I spent Sunday fighting back tears while accidentally being pulled into Raise Your Voice -- the 'nother-pop-girl-with-a-movie-about-finding-herself flick. Yeah, despite her voice sounding IDENTICAL to Billy Gilman - former flash in the pan 12 year old country sensation -- I enjoyed it. I seriously teared-up like 4 times. Remember that time I grew a vagina? Yeah.

Bought all the goods today to pack the palace away and jet. With my purchase of packing tape, I also splurged for a "Space Bag." Ya know, the futuristic space-saving technology that's little more than a giant ziplock bag for clothing and bedding? Stuff it, zip it and suck it (tee hee) -- using a vacuum hose.

I'm lookin' to make some tv-on-DVD buys. Any suggestions? I'm looking at House, Curb Your Enthusiasm, maybe The O.C.... I'd prefer something non-animated.


Diaryland.com