02/25/2005
Ass cheek bra

Today at KFC for lunch (I'm gross), I listened to a weathered woman talk to her weathered man-friend about how large-breasted her sisters are. She was convinced they weighed a good thirty pounds a piece (the boobs, not the sisters). I nearly choked on my biscuit when the phrase "I could wear her bra on my ass cheeks" rang through the restaurant. For the record, the only bra fitting this chick's ass was the automotive kind. You know... like the kind people put on their Fieros and Firebirds.

Another weekend looms, and if not for the cold weather ahead, I'd be on my way to Austin around 5.

My sister sent me an X-box and one game as a belated Christmas/graduation gift. I didn't want an x-box since I do enough screen-watching, but I went ahead and hooked it up last night. The game she sent? Why Alias of course!

The game was created around season 2, I believe... back when the show was still good. During the first level, I had to slip a radioactive isotope into someone's bloody mary without the bartender seeing me. You also have the ability to change costumes at will. This wasn't as cool as I hoped, but when Sydney wears her cocktail dress, and is in the hotel kitchen's freezer, she moves really slowly because she's so cold. Pretty neat, really.

I'm off to a meeting about more women's hygene products.


Diaryland.com